

परमाणु ऊर्जा केंद्रीय विद्यालय क्र.२ Atomic Energy Central School No. 2



अणुशक्तिनगर मुंबई **400 094 /** Anushaktinagar, Mumbai 400 094 Phone No 022-25580584, 25509732 Email ID: aecs2-mum@aees.gov.in, website: aecsmum2.ac.in

Date: 30.06.2023

School Advisory Committee (SAC) -2023

All the following members of SAC Committee-2023-24 are requested to attend first formal meeting in school at 8:00AM on 01-07-2023. We will discuss some important agenda points for the betterment of the school.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	In -Charge
1.	Shri Rajveer Tanwar	Vice - Principal	Chairperson
2.	Smt. Sonia Kapoor	Headmistress	Member Secretary
3.	Smt M. Sumithra	(TGT,SS)	Member
4.	Smt. Jayashree Nambiar	PRT (SS)	Member
5.	Smt. Jayashree Raghavan	Prep Tr. (SS)	Member
6.	Shri John Antony	Senior Clerk	Member
7.	RAJANI KANT CHITTELA	SO-G	Member
8.	DR. SANJAY SINGH	SO/F	Member
9.	RAVI PRAKASH PAREEK	SO/F	Member
10.	DR. SUBHALAXMI MISHRA	SO/E	Member
11.	HEMANT LAXMAN NAGPURKAR	F-MAN/B	Member

(Rajveer Tanwar)

Vice-Principal & Chairperson SAC- AECS-2, Mumbai